You’ve probably noticed I have ratings for each episode, book, movie, etc.  Here is a break down of those ratings and what they mean.  You can also click on each rating level to see everything that falls under that category.

0.0-3.5:  Probably not worth watching/reading/playing or it was just plain awful.

4.0-6.0:  Not bad, could be worth watching/reading/playing if you don’t have much else to do.

6.5-8.5: Pretty good, you should probably watch/read/play it.

9.0-10.0:  One of the better or best of it’s type, definitely watch/read/play it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: